skip navigation

Sequoyah Varsity

Regular Season 2016

Friday August 19, 2016

Sequoyah Varsity

14

North Forsyth

34

Friday August 26, 2016

Sequoyah Varsity

7

Cherokee

21

Friday September 02, 2016

Woodstock

35

Sequoyah Varsity

21

Friday September 16, 2016

Creekview

26

Sequoyah Varsity

29

Friday September 30, 2016

Sequoyah Varsity

14

River Ridge

0

Friday October 07, 2016

South Cobb (Home Coming)

13

Sequoyah Varsity

35

Friday October 14, 2016

Dalton

49

Sequoyah Varsity

21

Friday October 21, 2016

Sequoyah Varsity

7

Allatoona

29

Friday October 28, 2016

Sequoyah Varsity

0

Harrison

21

Friday November 04, 2016

Sprayberry (Senior Night)

14

Sequoyah Varsity

17

Friday November 11, 2016

Sequoyah Varsity

0

Dacula

28

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 19
L
@ North Forsyth
North Forsyth High School
FINAL
Fri Aug 26
L
@ Cherokee
Cherokee High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
L
Woodstock
Sequoyah High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 16
W
Creekview
Sequoyah High School
FINAL
Fri Sep 30
W
@ River Ridge
River Ridge High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 7
W
South Cobb (Home Coming)
Sequoyah High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
L
Dalton
Sequoyah High School
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
L
@ Allatoona
Allatoona
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
L
@ Harrison
Harrison High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 4
W
Sprayberry (Senior Night)
Sequoyah High School
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
L
@ Dacula
Dacula High School
FINAL