skip navigation

Sequoyah Varsity

2020 Season 2020 Season
2020 Season x 2020 Season

Friday September 04, 2020

Woodstock

41

Sequoyah Varsity

35

Friday September 11, 2020

Sequoyah Varsity

20

Cherokee

41

Friday September 18, 2020

Cass

15

Sequoyah Varsity

10

Friday September 25, 2020

TBD

Sequoyah Varsity

Friday October 02, 2020

Sequoyah Varsity

10

Johns Creek

14

Friday October 09, 2020

TBD

Sequoyah Varsity

Friday October 16, 2020

Creekview

24

Sequoyah Varsity

0

Monday October 26, 2020

Cambridges

41

Sequoyah Varsity

44

Saturday October 31, 2020

Sequoyah Varsity

23

Chattahoochee

14

Friday November 06, 2020

Sequoyah Varsity

35

River Ridge

9

Friday November 13, 2020

Sequoyah Varsity

28

Riverwood

17

Saturday November 21, 2020

Centennial

13

Sequoyah Varsity

52

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 4
L
Woodstock
FINAL
Fri Sep 11
L
@ Cherokee
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
L
Cass
FINAL
Fri Sep 25 -
TBD
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 2
L
@ Johns Creek
FINAL
Fri Oct 9 -
TBD
7:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 16
L
Creekview
FINAL
Mon Oct 26
W
Cambridges
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
@ Chattahoochee
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
@ River Ridge
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
W
@ Riverwood
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
Centennial
FINAL