skip navigation

Sequoyah JV

2020 Regular Season 2020 Regular Season
2020 Regular Season x 2020 Regular Season

Monday September 07, 2020

Sequoyah JV

26

Cherokee

7

Thursday September 17, 2020

Creekview

8

Sequoyah JV

20

Thursday September 24, 2020

TBD

Sequoyah JV

Thursday October 01, 2020

Sequoyah JV

26

River Ridge

0

Thursday October 08, 2020

Woodstock

6

Sequoyah JV

39

Thursday October 15, 2020

Sequoyah JV

21

Etowah

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 7
W
@ Cherokee
FINAL
Thu Sep 17
W
Creekview
FINAL
Thu Sep 24 -
TBD
TBD
Thu Oct 1
W
@ River Ridge
FINAL
Thu Oct 8
W
Woodstock
FINAL
Thu Oct 15
W
@ Etowah
FINAL